History of Art and Architecture


Kirk Savage Colloquium

Elizabeth Morrissey and Elizabeth Self Colloquium

Jungeun Lee and Sara Sumpter Colloquium

Terry Smith CIQR Colloquium

Isabelle Chartier Colloquium

Face Value Exhibition Closing Ceremony

Amy Cymbala Colloquium

Rachel Miller Wins Francis Haskell Memorial Award

Congratulations to graduate student Rachel Miller, the 2012 recipient of the Francis Haskell Memorial Award!

Read more >

Gretchen Bender and Alison Langmead Colloquium

Visual Media Workshop Update

This past year, the work taking place in the Visual Media Workshop has increased and diversified by leaps and bounds.

Read more >